History log of /ArduinoCore-samd/ (Results 251 - 275 of 1316)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
37c8d4f316-Nov-2018 Martino Facchin <m.facchin@arduino.cc>

Allow precompiled libraries on samd core

aab0390116-Nov-2018 Martino Facchin <m.facchin@arduino.cc>

Slow down USB ISRHandler to workaroung missing 1200bps touch

4a6d6ee516-Nov-2018 Riccardo Rizzo <r.rizzo@arduino.cc>

fix freeze due to tone()

In file Tone.cpp added suffix -1LL to the costant in line 117 in order to avoid freeze for instance of tone(pin, 35000);

bab730bf23-Oct-2018 Cristian Maglie <c.maglie@arduino.cc>

Better formatted boards.txt (same style)

584e7bb423-Oct-2018 Cristian Maglie <c.maglie@arduino.cc>

Added defines to identify MKR layout

2ef5b78113-Jul-2018 Helmut Tschemernjak <helmut@helios.de>

Added alternate ports 44,45 to make the SWCLK and SWDIO pins available
when no debugger is being used.
BTW. The presence of a debugger can be checked via:
if (DSU->STATUSB.bit.DBGPRES) ...

253e40e731-Aug-2018 Gabriel Notman <g.notman@gmail.com>

Removes the requirement that the DAC is on A0 (which requires that A0 uses PA02)

9ac80d9a01-Sep-2018 gdsports <gdsports256@gmail.com>

Fix memory overwrite in USBHost

Fix issue #271.

3b38a41201-Oct-2018 Martino Facchin <m.facchin@arduino.cc>

Inplement USBDevice.end()

d5557ec401-Oct-2018 Martino Facchin <m.facchin@arduino.cc>

Clear _usbLineInfo structure on SerialUSB.end()

a6ab0f3b03-Oct-2018 Mark Fischer <fischerm@email.arizona.edu>

Added method to return USB Error code.

3acaa03606-Sep-2018 Martino Facchin <m.facchin@arduino.cc>

Publish 1.6.24 (beta)

7b6434aa04-Sep-2018 Martino Facchin <m.facchin@arduino.cc>

TEMP: remove verification from bossacI tool

This completely removes the verification phase, speeding up the compile/upload/test cycle.
The patch can be reverted if:
* we release a ne

TEMP: remove verification from bossacI tool

This completely removes the verification phase, speeding up the compile/upload/test cycle.
The patch can be reverted if:
* we release a new version of bootloader + VidorBoot combo where checksum is internally calculated by the FPGA
* we patch bossac to avoid asking the checksum for locations over internal flash size

show more ...

cd52f71420-Aug-2018 gdsports <gdsports256@gmail.com>

Remove rather than comment out code

5e6e6d1004-Aug-2018 gdsports <gdsports256@gmail.com>

Fix USB Host failures

#342

35cae15a05-Aug-2018 Juraj Andrassy <juraj.andrassy@gmail.com>

platform.txt - added arduinoOTA upload keys for Arduino M0 (AVRDUDE)

dd2916f104-Aug-2018 Juraj Andrassy <juraj.andrassy@gmail.com>

SDU for Arduino M0

8575a52a16-Aug-2018 Sandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>

Add -Wno-expansion-to-defined compile warning flag

bffa9c0416-Aug-2018 Sandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>

Remove some incorrect SD lib related lines

073c992816-Aug-2018 Sandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>

Update some variant comments

e5bb5c7613-Aug-2018 Cristian Maglie <c.maglie@arduino.cc>

Release samd-beta 1.6.23

93b1392f13-Aug-2018 Cristian Maglie <c.maglie@arduino.cc>

UpdateBootloader now accepts no-newline inputs

f9015a0413-Aug-2018 Sandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>

Remove FPGA bitstream based defines from variant

c0da99a310-Aug-2018 Sandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>

Add comment about line ending setting in the serial monitor

78b0a5b009-Aug-2018 Sandeep Mistry <s.mistry@arduino.cc>

Make SAMD_BootloaderUpdater samd_beta only for now

1...<<11121314151617181920>>...53